After near 2 decades of cooperation and integration with global audio technique and application specialists, Tempotec was built up with a variety of resources and acceded all of the experiences of audio application. We are trying to create our own road in indistinct PC audio field and to be a pilot of users to initiate a brand new idea in application.

Audio has its own vivid character in different eras, from analog to digitized, mono to multi-channel and nowadays precise sound with humanity. We are always watching the requirements of user and transfer the conclusion to blue print of our products going to be. Carry out the requests of user by our experience and technique. We always keep in mind that the products are designed for ¡°human¡± when we run after the advanced technology. For this reason, Tempotec gets rid of custom in PC accessories industry; we just provide what users need. Simplify the functionality and operation but remain the flexibility and sound quality. That¡¯s why users can reduce their burden on expense; they don¡¯t have to make a decision between giving up and pay it just for useless parts. The birth of an innovation product should be based on creative ideas. This is what Tempotec gathers step by step. At the same time, the greatest benefit to users for choosing Tempotec is transferring the product price into application value.

When the boundary is getting blurred between the application of PC and home appliances, PC audio devices will be getting important in serving as leading role in different regions. Pure PC sound card cannot take on heavy responsibilities of varieties application requirements. Integrating with home appliance application is the mission of Tempotec at this moment. Try every new solution we found, every new application we knew, every new technique we got and all of new integration we thought, each item is ongoing and will be presented soon in the form of final product.

In the world of PC audio, digitalized is the only thing and coming from technique stacking. It¡¯s short of humanity and not friendly enough. Tempotec won¡¯t be satisfied by stacking technique, because product designing cannot be completed without humanity. Good sound is like the sun in spring to pacify and warm up people¡¯s heart. Tempotec is always expecting ourselves to be a creator of good sound. Technique plus humanity, that¡¯s Tempotec.

公司介绍

在经过了近二十年的全球技术及应用人员的合作与整合之后, TempoTec凭借着各方资源而成立,并且传承了所有应用音频的经验, 试图在混沌不明的计算机音频领域中走了一条属于自己的路, 一并带领着用户建立应用自主的新概念。

不同的时代里, 音频应用有着不同的鲜明个性, 从只求有声音到极度追求精准, 进而至目前对于声音的人性化要求, TempoTec不断的观察用户需求, 从中得到的结论就是未来产品规划的踏脚石,利用技术与经验贴近用户的需求, 但在追逐技术的同时仍保留以 “人” 为本的设计思路。 因此, TempoTec以行动方式摆脱计算机音频产业俗成的习惯, 我们只给用户需要的, 简化产品功能与操作, 却不失应有的弹性与音质, 也因为如此, 用户的负担也能够大幅降低, 不必为了鸡肋般的功能而在付出与放弃之间徘徊。 创新的产品必须以创新的思维做为基础, 以人为本的创新思维便是TempoTec一步步累积的成果, 让价格转变成价值更是用户最大的收获。

当计算机应用与家电设备之间的界线逐渐模糊, 计算机音效产品也因为跨界应用而显得更为重要, 纯粹的声卡已经无法胜任未来多样化的应用需求, 整合家庭应用已经是TempoTec现阶段产品开发的任务, 不断的尝试, 新的方案、新的应用、新的技术及新的整合, 每一项都是现进行式, 而这些努力都将在不久的未来以产品的型式呈现出来。

计算机音频的世界, 精准是唯一, 是靠堆栈技术而来, 不易亲近, 正如由它所产生的声音一样, 不过,TempoTec无法自满于这个境界, 毕竟科技来自于人性, 也必然回归于人性, 好的声音就如和煦的春日阳光, 丝丝的洒落, 抚慰人心, TempoTec自我期许为真实声音的还原者, 技术加人性, 就是TempoTec。